Waiting for Godot, Samuel Beckett

I love Beckett’s Waiting for Godot. It’s simplicity is incredibly complex. Or is it?

Watch on YouTube:

Part 1/2

Part 2/2

2 Comments on “Waiting for Godot, Samuel Beckett”

  1. This is an absolutely brilliant piece… I need to watch it again, and without interruption (for some reason, someone always disturbs me when I am viewing it).

    • Mark says:

      Hah, that’s exactly the same with me. It’s also partly related to my appalling attention span… makes Shakespeare plays virtually impossible to finish!


Leave a Reply

